Horaires & adresses

L : 8h00-16h30      M : 8h00-16h30      M : 8h00-16h30      J : 8h00-16h30
V : 8h00-15h00      S/D : FERMÉ

 

OUVERTURE LE 15 NOVEMBRE
JOLIETTE
T  450 753-7700
joliette@capilexbeaute.ca
30, rue Gauthier, Sud
Joliette (Québec) J6E 4J4

ST-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU
T  579-362-6200
stjean@capilexbeaute.ca
133 boulevard St-Luc, Local 101,
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu (Québec) J2W 2G7

QUÉBEC
T  418 653-2500 / SF 1 800 463-4721
F  418 653-6388
quebec@capilexbeaute.ca
2670, rue Dalton, Parc Colbert,
Québec (Québec) G1P 3S4

LÉVIS
T  418-830-0555
levis@capilexbeaute.ca
4822, boul. Guillaume-Couture,
Lévis (Québec) G6W 8B1

DRUMMONDVILLE
T  819 478-8291
drummondville@capilexbeaute.ca
2235 rue Saint-Pierre
Drummondville (Québec) J2C 5A7

CHICOUTIMI
T  418 693-0663
chicoutimi@capilexbeaute.ca
1015, rue Chabanel,
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 6A2

MONTRÉAL
T  514 642-6200 / SF  1 800 463-4721 F 514 642-8365
boutiquemtl@capilexbeaute.ca
12814, Jean-Grou,
Montréal (Québec) H1A 3N5

ALMA
T  418 662-6366
alma@capilexbeaute.ca
969, avenue du Pont Nord,
Alma(Québec) G8B 7B6

LAVAL
T  450 662-6200
laval@capilexbeaute.ca
1647, de l’Avenir,
Laval (Québec) H7S 2N5

BROSSARD
T  450 462-8111
brossard@capilexbeaute.ca
2152, boul. Lapinière, suite 116,
Brossard (Québec) J4W 1L9

GATINEAU
T  819 243-6200
gatineau@capilexbeaute.ca
178, boul. Gréber, local 7
Gatineau, (Québec) J8T 6Z6

RIMOUSKI
T  418 723-6993
rimouski@capilexbeaute.ca
99-C, rue de L’Évêché Est,
Rimouski (Québec) G5L 1X7

SAINT-GEORGES
T 418 227-5566
stgeorges@capilexbeaute.ca
350, 16e rue Ouest,
St-Georges (Québec) G5Y 7Y8

TROIS-RIVIÈRES
T 819 694-0523
troisrivieres@capilexbeaute.ca
616, rue Thibeau,
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G8T 6Z7

RIVIÈRE-DU-LOUP
T  418 862-2223
rdl@capilexbeaute.ca
150B, rue Fraser,
Rivière-du-Loup (Québec) G5R 1C8

SAINT-JÉRÔME
T  450 504-6202
stjerome@capilexbeaute.ca
2033, rue St-Georges,
St-Jérome (Québec) J7Y 1N2

VAUDREUIL-DORION
T  579 638-6200
vaudreuil@capilexbeaute.ca
555, avenue St-Charles,
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec) J7V 8V9

SHERBROOKE
T 819 566-7560
sherbrooke@capilexbeaute.ca
2655 rue King Ouest, Local 118,
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1L 2H5