OSMO

OUR BRANDS

OSMO was launched in 2000 with only 2 products, compared to 46 to date. Over time, OSMO has become a global brand, a full range distributing its products in 51 countries. This unique range with eye-catching packaging includes diversified products that will meet all the needs of the customers as well as all budgets.

Blinding shine

Blinding shine is used to create an ultimate and dazzling look. It is designed to leave your hair soft, shiny, hydrated and without frizz, thanks to Moringa oil and silk proteins.

 

Colour save

Color Save products are 100% sulfate and sodium free. By using these products, you visibly extend the life of your color while protecting it. Color Save offers UV protection and provides shiny hair over time.

 

Silverising

Silverising is 100% sulfate and sodium free. This line is designed to neutralize yellowish, copper and false reflections. The products are suitable for blondes all over the world. In addition to providing UV protection, Silverising will enhance the brightness of the your hair color.

Deep moisture

Deep moisture, is an intensely nourishing product that helps to strengthen and hydrate damaged, broken and chemically treated hair. This line regenerates lost moisture without weighing down the hair.

Extreme volume

Extreme volume is designed to give life to weak, lifeless hair. This combination of products will give you long lasting volume, body and equally brilliant hair, thanks to soybean oil and rice protein.

Osmo effects

A range of 3 uniquely individual styling products designed to manage every step of the hair care process. A deep clarifying cleanser, a unique all-in-one spray based treatment and a revolutionary new Keratin base straightening complex.

Grooming & barbering

The ultimate barbering line for an original, textured, defines and effortlessly look. Whichever look you are looking for:  matte, shiny, natural, strong holding, volumizing, soft (or floppy), you will find what you are looking for. From hair to beard, Men with unstable hair and/or beards, Osmo has everything you need.

Collection Berber oil

Indulge yourself in the luxurious new Berber Oil Collection.  A truly unique blend of natural oils including Avocado and the wondrous Argan combine to create a hair care experience like no other.  One of the treatments contains UV filtering to protect your hair from the suns effects.

Styling products

A range of individual finishing products designed to achieve every step of the styling process. Everything for all; curly hair, flat hair, hairspray, protector and more.

Colour revive

Available in 7 colors, Color Revive allows you to revive your color while repairing and fortifying damaged hair. Give color treated hair ‘the kiss of life’ between salon visits with Osmo’s Color Revive conditioning treatment. This nourishing cream ensures your hair color stays stronger for longer.

OSMO

NOS GAMMES

OSMO a été lancé en 2000 avec seulement 2 produits, comparativement à 46 à ce jour. Au fil du temps, OSMO est devenu une marque mondiale, une gamme complète distribuant ses produits dans 51 pays. Cette gamme unique ayant un emballage accrocheur, comprend des produits diversifiés qui sauront répondre à tous les besoins des clients ainsi qu’à tous les budgets.

Blinding shine

Blinding shine est utilisé pour créer un look ultime et éblouissant. Cette gamme est conçue de façon à laisser votre chevelure douce, brillante, hydratée et sans frisottis, et ce, grâce à l’huile de Moringa et les protéines de soie.

 

Colour save

Colour Save, des produits sans sulfate et sans sodium à 100%. En utilisant ces produits, vous prolongez visiblement la durée de vie de votre couleur tout en la protégeant. Colour Save offre une protection UV et une chevelure brillante au fil du temps.

 

Silverising

Silverising est sans sulfate et sans sodium à 100%. Cette gamme est conçue pour neutraliser le jaunâtre, le cuivré et les faux reflets. Les produits conviennent pour toutes les blondes de ce monde. En plus de procurer une protection UV, Silverising mettra en valeur la brillance de votre couleur.

Deep moisture

Deep moisture, ce sont des produits intensément nourrissants qui aident à renforcer et hydrater les cheveux abîmés, cassés et traités chimiquement. Cette ligne régénère l’hydratation perdue sans alourdir les cheveux.

Extreme volume

Extreme volume est conçu pour donner de la vie à des cheveux mous et sans vie. Cette combinaison de produits vous procurera un volume de longue durée, du corps et des cheveux tout aussi brillants, et ce, grâce à l’huile de soja et à la protéine de riz.

Osmo effects

Une collection de 3 produits uniques qui sont conçus pour créer un effet spécial, et ce, quel que soit votre style. Une lotion défrisante, un nettoyant clarifiant et un complexe lissant semi-permanent.

Grooming & barbering

La ligne ultime de barbering pour un look original, texturé, définit, et ce, sans effort. Quel que soit le look que vous désirez ; mat, brillant, naturel, forte tenue, volumisant, souple, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez. Des cheveux à la barbe, aux poils capricieux, trouvez de tout pour les hommes.

Collection Berber oil

Une gamme deluxe qui contient des bénéfices d’huile d’argan, pour hydrater, réparer et protéger des UV. Ces produits sont conçus pour les cheveux plus gros et épais. Toutefois, Berber Oil light fait très bien pour les cheveux fins.

Produits coiffants

Une gamme de produits de finition individuels conçus pour parvenir à faire chaque étape du processus de coiffage. De tout pour tous ; cheveux frisés, cheveux plats, fixatif, protecteur et plus encore.

Colour revive

Disponible en 7 couleurs, Colour Revive vous permet de faire revivre votre couleur tout en réparant et fortifiant les cheveux abîmés. Vous retrouverez la brillance créée en salon, et ce, jusqu’à votre prochain rendez-vous.