MACADAMIA

OUR BRANDS

Macadamia Natural Oil was founded in 2009 in the form of a collection of revitalizing hair care products that use the power of nourishing properties of Macadamia oil to transform damaged and dull (or bland) hair. The brand has grown to become a world leader in the professional hair care industry, distributing its products to beauty salons in more than 80 countries. It offers hair care, treatments and styling products worthy of hairdressing salons that provide a unique level of hydration and a fit that meets the needs of each woman.

Nourishing moisture

These products have been designed to meet the unique hydration needs of normal to thick hair. The Nourishing Moisture collection has been specially created for normal to dry hair requiring hydration.

 

Weightless moisture

These products are specially designed for thin, soft and non-vigorous hair styles that need body and volume.

 

Ultra rich moisture

These products are specially designed for thick, very curly, damaged or very dry hair styles that require frizz control and maintenance as well as restorative care.

 

Styling products

Macadamia Professional offers a range of 14 styling products enriched with macadamia oil for all hair textures. Each styling product offers a unique degree of hold and a specific styling effect while providing the repairing effects of our PRO OIL COMPLEX.

Endless summer

Endless summer was created to nourish and fortify the hair and to help fight the difficult elements of  summer. The products help fight frizz and moisture. In addition, they eliminate salt, chlorine and the accumulation of products.

MACADAMIA

NOS GAMMES

Macadamia Natural Oil a été fondée en 2009 sous la forme d’une collection de soins capillaires revitalisants qui utilisent la puissance des propriétés nourrissantes de l’huile de Macadamia pour transformer les cheveux abîmés et ternes. La marque s’est développée pour devenir un leader mondial du secteur des soins capillaires professionnels, distribuant ses produits aux salons de beauté dans plus de 80 pays. Il offre des soins capillaires, des traitements et des produits coiffants dignes des salons de coiffure qui procurent un niveau d’hydratation unique et une tenue répondant aux besoins de chaque femme.

Nourishing moisture

Ces produits ont été spécialement conçus pour répondre aux besoins uniques d’hydratation des cheveux normaux à épais et secs qui ont besoin d’hydratation.

 

Weightless moisture

Ces produits sont spécialement conçus pour les types de cheveux fins, mous et sans vigueur qui ont besoin de corps et de volume.

 

Ultra rich moisture

Ces produits sont spécialement conçus pour les types de cheveux épais, très frisés, abîmés ou très secs, qui nécessitent un contrôle et un maintien des frisottis ainsi que des soins réparateurs.

 

Produits coiffants

Macadamia Professional offre une gamme de 14 produits coiffants enrichis d’huile de Macadamia pour toutes les textures capillaires. Chaque produit coiffant offre un degré unique de tenue et un effet coiffant spécifique tout en procurant les effets réparateurs de notre PRO OIL COMPLEX.

Endless summer

Endless summer a été créé pour nourrir et fortifier les cheveux et pour aider à combattre les éléments difficiles de l’été. En effet, les produits aident à combattre les frisottis et l’humidité. De plus, ils éliminent le sel, le chlore et l’accumulation de produits.