KERA SPA

OUR BRANDS

KeraSpa is oriented to the professional beauty industry whom clients require the ultimate in cosmetics. KeraSpa introduces innovative high quality products, with natural ingredients, ensuring they are gentle on hair but that they also deliver results. They believe in the integrity of the ingredients. Hair care and innovation are their passions.

Kera Intense

Keraspa INTENSE is a professional natural keratin smoothing system. Our new Matrix plus complex, adds 25% of amino acids to the formula that promotes smoother results, better elimination of frizz, curls and volume. This formula is effective and versatile; it has the perfect balance between protein and moisture. One formula for all hair types.

 

 

 

Kera Kontrol

Kera Kontrol Total is a new generation smoothing system that controls the curls and frizz of your hair by using lupine protein that stimulates the natural keratin of the hair. This technology uses amino acids and protein synergy that are bio compatibles with the hair fiber. thereby improving the hair’s moisture, elasticity, and strength for great softness and shine.

 

 

Instant Hair Therapy Treatment

An excellent treatment for all types of hair. It cleans conditions, replenish proteins and adds shine to the hair. It also reduces the volume and frizz in the hair in a single treatment. Kera Express is a 5 in 1 product that last 3 to 4 weeks.

KeraSpa Care

The shampoo and conditioner are specially designed to maintain all smoothing treatments, straightener and colored hair. Ils laisseront vos cheveux parfaitement hydratés, soyeux et facile à coiffer. 2 styling products available : Active Shine serum and smoothing cream.

 

Instant Hair Therapy

Regain the youth of your hair! Do you color or bleach your hair regularly? Do you use hot tools daily?You have to use the Instant Hair Therapy products. We selected active ingredients that rejuvenate and restore your hair to a youthful appearance ; shea butter, hydrolyzed rice protein and plant extracts.

 

Instant Skin Therapy

Instant Skin Therapy is an instant lifting serum. He visibly reduces wrinkles and crow’s feet in few minutes and he reduces the appearance of bags and puffy eyes. The skin appears firmer and more youthful for 8 to 10 hours. Instant lifting without needles!

KERA SPA

NOS GAMMES

KeraSpa est orienté vers l’industrie de la beauté professionnelle où les clients ont besoin de produits de qualité. KeraSpa présente des produits innovants de haute qualité fait d’ingrédients naturels. Leurs produits sont très doux pour les cheveux et le cuir chevelu tout en garantissant de bons résultats. Les soins des cheveux et l’innovation sont leurs passions.

Kera Intense

KeraSpa INTENSE est un traitement de lissage professionnel naturel à la kératine. Notre complexe Matrix Plus contient 25 % plus d’acides aminés, ce qui donne des cheveux encore plus lisses, tout en réduisant les boucles, le volume et les frisottis. Cette formule est efficace et versatile. C’est l’équilibre parfait entre les protéines et l’hydratation. Une seule formule pour tous les types de cheveux.

 

 

 

Kera Kontrol

Kera Kontrol Total est un système de lissage de nouvelle génération qui contrôle les boucles et les frisottis en utilisant la protéine de lupin qui favorise la kératinisation naturelle des cheveux. Cette technologie utilise des acides aminés et une synergie de protéines qui sont compatibles avec la fibre de vos cheveux. Cela contribue à améliorer l’humidité des cheveux, leur élasticité et leur résistance tout en procurant douceur et brillance.

 

 

Traitement Instant Hair Therapy

 Un excellent traitement pour tous les types de cheveux. Il nettoie, revitalise, reconstruit les protéines et donne de la brillance aux cheveux. Il réduit également le volume et les frisottis dans les cheveux en un seul traitement. Kera Express est un produit «5 en 1» et peut être appliqué dans les cheveux une fois par mois.

Soin KeraSpa

Le Shampooing et le Revitalisant KeraSpa ont été spécialement formulé pour l’entretien des traitements de lissage ou de tout autre traitement chimique. Ils laisseront vos cheveux parfaitement hydratés, soyeux et facile à coiffer. 2 produits coiffants disponibles : Sérum de brillance intense et crème lissante.

 

Instant Hair Therapy

Recouvrez la jeunesse de vos cheveux! Vos cheveux sont abîmés, ternes ou fatigués, les produits Instant Hair Therapy sont pour vous. Les ingrédients dans leurs produits nourriront et redonneront jeunesse à vos cheveux. Vous aurez des cheveux hydratés, nourris, et renforcés. NOUVEAUTÉ : Le shampooing et le revitalisant sont conçu pour tout type de cheveux et ils sont végétaliens, sans gluten, sans parabène, sans sulfate et ne contiennent aucun colorant artificiel.

 

Instant Skin Therapy

Instant Skin Therapy est un sérum de comblement des rides. Il atténue les rides et les sillons en quelques minutes et il réduit l’apparence des yeux cernés et bouffis. Votre peau paraîtra plus ferme et plus jeune pour une durée de 8 à 10 heures. Un lifting instantané sans aiguille!