JOHNNY B.

OUR BRANDS

At Johnny B Hair Care, their mission is the authenticity of man hair. It has been producing high quality grooming products for man for 20 years. They seek their energy through their passion. Their success can be attributed to their highly skilled staff and to Johnny B educators. The barbers of this world will find all they need to make the most beautiful men’s cuts.

Pomades

Johnny B. has several different kinds of pomades, each with your specific needs and  desires in mind.  In their quality range of pomades, you’ll find light to strong hold, matte to shiny finishes or one that provides volume to textured haircuts.

 

 

Gels

For a look that will last all day, Johnny B. has several different kinds of Gels which should meet all your specific needs.  Whatever style your looking for, you will find the gel that suits you best: from  flexible smooth styling,  to a light or strong hold; a matte or shiny finish; or to maintain a durable and lasting volume, you’re sure to enjoy the rest of your day in style.

 

 

Cleanses

Standard energizing shampoos and body washes specially designed for men who seek a masculine after-cleansing aroma.
Johnny B.’s shampoos and conditioners are made with every man in mind, whether you have an oily scalp or suffer from dryness, Johnny B. is there to provide you with healthy, thick shiny hair.

Shave

Johnny B. has everything you need to experience  the best shave ever or, if your choice is to have a superb looking beard, may be found in their rich, high performance shaving cream or in their after-shave balm which will make you feel cool and relaxed throughout the day.

 

Accessoires

All Johnny B.’s accessories are indispensable for the well groomed man with a handsome styled haircut and his clean, smooth shave or styled beard.  Each accessory has a specific purpose in mind: the Barber Comb, the Barber Pik, the Hair Cutting Comb, the Texturizing Comb, the Fade Comb, the Barber Brush and many other items.  Don’t under-estimate the necessity in having the best equipment for your deserving male clients.

JOHNNY B.

NOS GAMMES

Chez Johnny B Hair Care, leur mission est l’authenticité du cheveu de l’homme. Ils fabriquent des produits pour homme de haute qualité depuis 20 ans. Ils vont chercher leur énergie à travers leur passion. Leur succès peut être attribué à leur personnel hautement qualifié et aux éducateurs Johnny B. Les barbiers de ce monde retrouveront tout ce qu’ils leur est nécessaire pour réaliser les plus belles coupes masculines.

Pommades

Différentes sortes de pommades pour répondre à vos différents besoins. Quel que soit le look que vous désirez, trouvez ce que vous cherchez ; tenue légère à forte, un fini mat à brillant, de la texture et du volume.

 

 

Gels

Pour un look qui dure toute la journée! Trouvez différentes sortes de gels pour répondre à vos différents besoins. Qu’importe le style que vous cherchez, vous trouverez le gel qui vous convient : tenue flexible, tenue légère à forte, fini mat ou brillant, un maintien durable et du volume. Ayez du style pour toute la journée.

 

 

Nettoyants

Des shampooings et après-shampooings spécialement conçus pour les hommes avec une fragrance masculine. Vous trouverez des shampooings standards qui font autant pour les cheveux que pour le corps, mais aussi des shampooings spécialisés pour la croissance des cheveux. Avec Johnny B, vos cheveux seront en santé.

Rasage

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser un rasage de qualité et avoir une belle barbe. Crème à raser, après-rasage, shampooing et revitalisant pour la barbe. Ayez une peau et une barbe douces et revitalisées.

 

Accessoires

Tous les accessoires indispensables pour réaliser de belles coupes et de beaux rasages de près. Chacun des accessoires a une utilité particulière ; Barber Comb, Barber Pik, Hair Cutting Comb, Texturizing Comb, Fade Comb, Barber Brush et plus encore. Ne négligez pas l’importance d’avoir de bons outils.