ALCÔVE

OUR BRANDS

A complete range of products to meet all your needs. It is an affordable product that will meet all your needs. All of Alcôves products are formulated with Microcapsule Technology, exclusive to Oligo Professional. This revolutionary system brings to your hair the nutrients they need, no more, no less. Get a more beautiful, gentler and healthier hair, thanks to Alcove’s revitalization, hydration and tailor-made protection.

Daily

Daily Shampoo and Conditioner are recommended for natural and color treated hair and enriched with Alcôve’s Protection Microcapsule.  It promotes healthier hair and ensures longer lasting color.  Alcôve’s Daily Shampoo cleanses the hair and leaves moisture levels perfectly balanced while their conditioner moisturizes, balances and detangles the hair.

 

Hydrating

Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner  are recommended for colorr treated hair.  It is enriched with a Hydrating Microcapsule which promotes healthier hair and ensures longer lasting color.  Alcôve’s Hydrating products replenish hair in need of deep hydration and weightless conditioning.

 

 

Repair

Alcôve’s Repair Shampoo and Conditioner are recommended for color treated hair, both, enriched with a Repair Microcapsule.  They assist healthier hair and  ensure longer lasting color; restoring strength and elasticity for hair in need of internal repair.

Alcôve care

The Alcove Care range is a combination of 3 products that will nourish, protect, repair and revitalize the hair. Your hair will be healthy and full of shine.

Alcôve styling

The Alcove styling range brings together 8 styling products that will help you create sublime looks that hold all day.

ALCÔVE

NOS GAMMES

Une gamme de produits complète pour combler tous les besoins. Des produits abordables qui répondent à tous les besoins. Tous les produits sont formulés avec la Technologie de Microcapsules, exclusive à Oligo Professionnel. Ce système révolutionnaire apporte à vos cheveux les nutriments dont ils ont précisément besoin, ni plus, ni moins. Obtenez une chevelure plus belle, plus douce et plus saine, grâce à la revitalisation, l’hydratation et à la protection sur mesure d’Alcôve.

Quotidiens

La gamme Quotidiens est recommandée pour les cheveux naturels, colorés et est enrichis de la Microcapsule Protectrice. Ces produits favorisent des cheveux en bonne santé et prolongent la durée de la coloration. Vos cheveux seront hydratés et démêlés.

 

Hydratants

La gamme Hydratants est recommandée pour les cheveux colorés et est enrichis de la Microcapsule Hydratante. Ces produits prolongent la durée de la coloration et nourrissent les cheveux ayant besoin d’une hydratation intense et d’une hydratation qui n’alourdit pas les cheveux.

 

 

Réparateurs

La gamme Réparateurs est recommandée pour les cheveux colorés et est enrichis de la Microcapsule Réparatrice. Ces produits prolongent la durée de la coloration, restructurent les cheveux et rétablissent leur force ainsi que leur élasticité.

Soin Alcôve

La gamme Soin Alcôve est une combinaison de 3 produits qui serviront à nourrir, protéger, réparer et revitaliser les cheveux. Vos cheveux seront en pleine santé et regorgeront de brillance.

Coiffant Alcôve

La gamme Coiffante Alcôve regroupe 8 produits coiffants qui vous aideront à créer des looks sublimes qui tiennent toute la journée.