Products

Our Brands

Nutri ox

Developed to help create the optimal scalp environment for fuller, healthy-looking hair.  Formulated with 100% more Biotin and Vitamin B6 and a powerful blend of nutrients, proteins and humectants for Thicker, Fuller Looking Hair in Just One Week.*
*Base on an independent clinical study of the shampoo and conditioner.

 

Bodygraphy

Bodyography was founded in 1990 and has since been a pioneer in the cosmetics industry. The brand works in, some, fifty countries. Bodyography has the reputation of using the best ingredients, components and pigments in order to offer exceptional products. This range is aimed at everyone, from cosmetic salons to make-up artists to  business women. Their objective: provide a unified solution that meets your every need.

Les contrebandiers

Les Contrebandiers is a French brand name  specializing in products for Men’s hair care.  It is, in 2017,  a rare brand of French products for men, offering high-end, 100% natural products with innovative packaging.  Les Contrebandiers are known for their unique Beard Oils (100% made in France) and their Shaving Creams that come from artisanal soap craftsmen of Grasse (a region in France).  The Les Contrebandiers brand is concerned with the style men of the 21th century wish to adopt and be part of.  They listen to what today’s men are looking for in comfort and elegance.

Ladibug

Ladibugs Haircare was created by two moms that were both registered nurses, who were frustrated with their options for high-quality hair care products.  They teamed up with a chemist and tested a myriad of products, landing on a solution that includes the highest quality ingredients and essential oils.  Ladibugs Haircare has a full line of hair care and cleansing products.  With the help of their chemist they created a product that is anti-parasitic in quality and without pesticides to help families, children and schools eliminate lice which is natural and efficient and won’t cause burning sensation for the eyes nor bad odors.

Crack

Crack is a range that consists of a shampoo, a conditioner, a rinse-free conditioner and a styling cream. All of these products help control frizz. Why use Crack? You will have hair less fragile, easier to disentangle, less broken, brighter and with less frizz.

Gibs

GIBS is made in the United States and created for men all over the world.  Four years ago, Gib and Big Smooth created 3 beard oils for men’s beards, hair and tattoos.  Their products are described as ”a beard, hair and body wash that’s gentle enough for your man parts and your hard part.  A shave gel as clear as a Colorado trout stream for touch-ups or full line-ups.” According to Gibs Guys: ”Great grooming doesn’t have to be complicated

Ds laboratoiries

DS Laboratories is a biotechnology company passionately committed to the pursuit of breakthrough technologies and the development of products that deliver transformative solutions for compromised hair, skin and scalp.  All DS formulas are firmly science-based and each DS product is an innovative solution founded on extensive research and currently available clinical research.  Each DS product represents a complete rethinking of product function, uncompromising quality standards and a strict performance-driven philosophy.

Accessories

Our Brands

Olivia garden

Olivia Garden is recognized worldwide for the development of innovative and quality products. This has made them a market leader in our industry for decades. Olivia Garden S.A was founded in 1968 in Belgium. Since then, they have put their growing experience at the service of creating high quality products to meet the professional needs of their customers.

Hot tools

Hot Tools devices are the “norm” for professional hairdressers.  Thanks to their innovations in materials, specifications and advanced ergonomic designs, such as hair dryers, flat and frizzy irons, Hot Tools have been helping stylists become creative.

Andis

Andis is a family enterprise that was founded, nearly, 80 years ago and distributes its products to 90 countries around the world.  It offers quality tools to professional hairstylists.  They are well known for their hair-clippers, hair-dryers, razors, etc.  They’ve been in business for many years and have become known for their quality tools and equipment which respond to the needs of professional hairstylists around the world.

Theorie

Theorie is a prestigious line of curling irons, flat irons, dryers and styling products that are distingished for in the industry. Theorie is passionate and dedicated to the challenging market expectations by manufacturing products for the inspirational and innovative hairstyling professionals that reflect the industry and that meet the needs of stylists. At Theorie, creativity, respect and collaboration are at the heart of their work.

Infashion

Infashion is a brand of accessories for professional hairdressers which are exclusive to Capilex.  We offer quality and competitive prices for all our customers.

Takano

Takano, a partner to your talent and active since 1983. They produce superior products that offer the ultimate in quality and finesse. Takano is the reference when choosing a quality Japanese scissors. They offer the widest variety of exclusive Japanese, Korean and Chinese scissors. Takano has ergonomic scissors at competitive prices.

Product club

Product club is the leader in coloring accessories offering everything a colorists needs to perform coloring services. It offers more than 200 items for professional hairdressers such as highlighting strips, brushes, gloves, capes, etc. It is committed to providing colorists with the best possible tools to achieve professional results.

Neo avenue

Neo Avenue is a brand of hair extensions made of high quality natural hair.  They are manufactured with 100% natural Indian, Remy type hair extensions.  Neo Avenue extensions are available in a wide variety of all natural color dyed hair.  They have several types of extensions.  Dual Looped, Clip-in, Frame and Hot Fusion.

Kasho

Kasko distributes professional high-end scissors.  Each pair of scissors reflect an impeccable form, finish and function.  Each pair of scissors is perfectly balanced and ensures that the cutting edge is exceptionally durable.  For a scissors of precision, quality and durability, buy Kasho.

Eurosocap

Euro So.Cap has been in the field for more than 40 years. It is the market leader in the treatment of 100% natural Remy quality hair extensions. Euro So.Cap decided to use only pure hair from India, since the properties of their character and structure are perfectly comparable to those of European hair.

Elchim

Founded 1945, Elchim has been creating dryers, flat irons and curling irons for professional hairdressers. They design lightweight, ergonomic, technological products with a well thought-out design for creating perfect hairstyles.

Absoluteheat

Absolute Heat is a unique range of professional high quality ceramic or titanium hairstyling tools. They collaborate, openly, with designers and consumers to design versatile products, with high power and performance, that meet the needs of their customers. Their policy is to offer carefully tested products in order to avoid defective products as much as possible. Aboslute Heat stands for Quality.

Wahl

Since 1919, with the invention of the first practical electric hair clipper, Wahl Clipper Corporation has been the leader in the professional and home grooming industry. We are proud to carry forward the tradition of innovation and superior customer service that was created by its founder. Our products remain the global standard for integrity, value and efficiency.  Their product line for professional barbers and beauticians has expanded with items, such as a professional salon hair dryer, shear sharpeners, shears, curling brushes, combs and attachments for hair clippers.

Produits

Nos gammes

Nutri-ox a été développé pour aider à créer un environnement optimal au niveau du cuir chevelu et, par conséquent, une chevelure plus abondante et d’apparence saine. Formulé avec 100% plus de biotine et de vitamine B6 ainsi qu’un puissant mélange de nutriments, de protéines et d’humectants pour une chevelure d’allure plus épaisse et abondante en une semaine seulement.*

*Selon une étude clinique indépendante du shampooing et du revitalisant.

Bodyography a été fondée en 1990 et depuis est un véritable pionnier dans le secteur du cosmétique. La marque oeuvre dans une cinquantaine  de pays. Bodyography a la réputation d’employer les meilleurs ingrédients, composants et pigments afin de proposer des produits d’exception. Cette gamme s’adresse à tous, des salons cosmétiques aux maquilleurs en passant par la femme d’affaire. Leur objectif ? Offrir une solution unifiée qui répond au moindre de vos besoins.

Les Contrebandiers est une marque française spécialisée dans les produits de soins pour hommes. Elle est, en 2017, l’une des rares marques françaises de produits pour hommes à proposer du haut de gamme en utilisant des emballages novateurs et des produits 100% naturels. Les Contrebandiers est connue pour son produit phare, l’huile à Barbe 100% fabriqué en France et ses savons à raser provenant des savonneries de Grasse. La marque Les Contrebandiers est soucieuse du style que la gent masculine souhaite adopter en ce début du 21e siècle. Elle est à l’écoute de l’homme d’aujourd’hui qui cherche à associer confort et élégance.

Ladibugs Hair Care est une gamme qui a été créée par deux mamans qui ne trouvaient pas de produits de qualité pour se débarrasser des poux de tête de leurs enfants. À l’aide de chimistes et de nombreux tests, elles ont mis sur pied une gamme complète de produits antiparasitaires de qualité et sans pesticide. Leur but est d’aider les familles, les enfants et les écoles à éliminer les poux de tête dans un processus sûr, naturel et efficace. Des produits qui ne causent pas de brûlures aux yeux et sans mauvaises odeurs!

 

Crack est une gamme qui est composée d’un shampooing, d’un revitalisant, d’un revitalisant sans rinçage et d’une crème coiffante. L’ensemble de ces produits aident à contrôler les frisottis. Pourquoi utiliser Crack ? Vous aurez des cheveux moins fragiles, plus faciles à démêler, moins cassés, plus brillants et avec moins de frisottis.

GIBS est une compagnie de produits pour hommes fabriqués aux États-Unis par deux hommes qui ne trouvaient pas ce qu’ils cherchaient sur le marché pour prendre soin de leur barbe et de leur moustache. GIBS a commencé avec un seul produit, une huile à barbe. Aujourd’hui, ils ont une vingtaine de produits qui sert autant pour la barbe que pour les cheveux et le corps. Des produits de qualité spécialement conçus pour les hommes avec des fragrances masculines.

DS Laboratories est une société de biotechnologie passionnément engagée dans la poursuite de technologies innovantes de pointe ainsi qu’au développement de produits fournissant des solutions de transformation pour les cheveux abimés, la peau et le cuir chevelu. Toutes les formules de DS sont fermement basées sur la science et chaque produit de DS est une solution innovante fondée sur les recherches en cours ainsi que les recherches cliniques approuvées. Les produits DS représentent une refonte complète de la fonction du produit, des normes de qualité sans compromis et une philosophie axée strictement sur la performance

Accessoires

Nos gammes

Olivia Garden est reconnu mondialement pour le développement de produits innovants et de qualité. Cela fait d’eux un leader sur le marché dans notre secteur d’activité depuis des décennies. Olivia Garden S.A a été fondée en 1968 en Belgique. Depuis, ils mettent leur expérience grandissante au service de la création de produits de haute qualité afin de répondre aux besoins professionnels de leurs clients.

Les appareils Hot Tools sont la norme pour les professionnels de la coiffure. Grâce aux innovations dans les matériaux, aux caractéristiques techniques et aux conceptions ergonomiques avancés, les séchoirs, les fers plats et les fers à friser Hot Tools aident les stylistes à être créatifs.

Andis, est une entreprise familiale qui a été fondée il y a près de 80 ans et qui distribue ses produits dans 90 pays à travers le monde. Ils offrent des outils de qualité pour les professionnels de la coiffure, notamment des tondeuses, des séchoirs, des rasoirs, etc. Étant sur le marché depuis longtemps, ils possèdent des outils de qualité qui répondent aux besoins des professionnels de la coiffure.

Theorie est une ligne prestigieuse de fers à friser, de fers plat, de séchoirs et de produits coiffants qui se distingue dans l’industrie. Il sont passionné et dédié à défier les attentes du marché en fabriquant des produits pour les professionnels de la coiffure inspirants et  innovants qui reflètent l’industrie et qui répondent aux besoins des stylistes. Chez Theorie, la créativité, le respect  et la collaboration sont au coeur de leur métier.

Infasion est une marque d’accessoires pour les professionnels de la coiffure qui est exclusive à Capilex. Qualité et prix compétitifs sont au rendez-vous.

Takano, partenaire de votre talent et actif depuis 1983. Ils fabriquent des produits de qualité supérieure qui offrent le summum de la qualité et de la finesse. Takano est la référence lors du choix d’un ciseau japonais de qualité. Ils offrent la plus grande variété de ciseaux exclusifs japonais, coréens et chinois. Takano a des ciseaux ergonomiques à des prix compétitifs.

Product club est le leader dans les accessoires de coloration offrant tout ce dont un coloriste à besoin pour effectuer des services de coloration. Ils offrent plus de 200 articles pour les professionnels de la coiffure tel que papier à mèches, pinceaux, gants, capes, etc. Ils s’engagent à offrir aux coloristes les meilleurs outils possibles pour réaliser leur profession.

Neo Avenue est une marque d’extensions capillaires composés de cheveux naturels de grande qualité. Ce sont des extensions de type Remy fabriqués avec des cheveux indiens 100% naturels. Les extensions Neo Avenue sont disponibles dans une grande variété de teintes autant naturelles que colorées. Ils possèdent plusieurs types d’extensions; Double loupe, Clip in, Trame et à Fusion chaude.

KASHO distribue des ciseaux professionnels de haute qualité. Chaque pair de ciseaux KASHO reflète une forme, une finition et une fonction impeccables. Chaque pair de ciseaux est parfaitement équilibrée et garantit que le tranchant est exceptionnellement durable. Pour un ciseau de précision, de qualité et durable, achetez KASHO.

Eurosocap intervient dans le domaine depuis plus de 40 ans. Il est le leader sur le marché du traitement des extensions capillaires 100% naturelles de qualité Remy. Eurosocap a décidé de n’utiliser que des cheveux purs en provenance d’Inde, étant donné que les propriétés de leur caractère et de leur structure sont parfaitement comparables à celles des cheveux européens.

Depuis 1945, Elchim crée des séchoirs, des fers plats et des fers à friser pour les professionnels de la coiffure. Ils conçoivent des produits légers, ergonomiques, technologiques avec un design bien pensé pour des coiffures et des styles parfaits.

AbsoluteHeat est une gamme unique d’outils de coiffure pour les professionnels de haute qualité, performants et de technologie supérieure. Ils conçoivent des outils polyvalents qui définissent, soulèvent, forment et font briller vos cheveux sans effort. Leurs outils sont en céramique ou en titane de catégorie chirurgicale. Ils collaborent ouvertement avec des stylistes et des consommateurs pour concevoir des produits qui correspondent aux besoins de leurs clients.

Depuis 1919, grâce à l’invention de la première tondeuse électrique pratique, Wahl Clipper Corporation est un chef de file du toilettage professionnel et personnel. Leurs  produits demeurent les mieux conçus et les plus novateurs de l’industrie. Ils offrent  toujours à leurs  partenaires de détail un service de calibre mondial en matière d’intégrité, de valeur et d’efficacité. Wahl offre tous les outils nécessaires afin de réaliser des coupes de barbering, soit de graduels.