Contact us

Quebec

Siège social

ADDRESS:
2670, avenue Dalton (Parc Colbert)
Quebec (Quebec) G1P 3S4
T : 418 653-2500 / SF : 1 800 463-4721
F : 418 653-6388

Your representatives
418 653-2500 or 1 800 463-4721

  • Martine Dumont #500
    m.dumont@capilexbeaute.ca
    Ville de Trois-Rivières / Cap-de-la-Madeleine / Trois-Rivières Ouest / La Tuque / And around

    Mireille Larouche #525
    m.larouche@capilexbeaute.ca
    Chambord / Roberval / Jonquière / Larouche / Chibougamau / St-Félicien / Arvida / Shipshaw / Begin / And around

    Josée Turmel #501
    j.turmel@capilexbeaute.ca
    Saguenay (Chicoutimi) / Saguenay (Secteur nord) / La Baie / Laterrière / And around

    Brian Verge #503
    b.verge@capilexbeaute.ca
    Beauport / Île d’Orléans / Victoriaville / Princeville / Nicolet / Plessisville/Gentilly / La Malbaie / Baie Saint-Paul / And around

    Claude Lemieux #511
    c.lemieux@capilexbeaute.ca
    Saint-Joseph / La Guadeloupe / Thetford Mines / Ville de Saint-Georges / Beauce Sud / And around

    Karin Boudreau #534
    k.boudreau@capilexbeaute.ca
    Rimouski Est / Rimouski Ouest / Chandler / Campbellton / Bathurst (NB) / And around

    Julie Pigeon #514
    j.pigeon@capilexbeaute.ca
    Rivière-du-Loup / Cabano / La Pocatière / Notre-Dame-du- Portage / Edmunston (Nouveau-Brunswick) / And around

    Julie Pellerin #508
    j.pellerin@capilexbeaute.ca
    Drummondville / Saint-Nicéphore / Asbestos / Windsor / And around

  • Genevieve Proulx #516
    g.proulx@capilexbeaute.ca
    Ancienne-Lorette / Val Bélair / Charlesbourg sud / Charlesbourg nord / Lac Mégantic / And around

    Tony Gagné #526
    t.gagne@capilexbeaute.ca
    Saint-Raymond de Portneuf / Région de Montmagny / Loretteville / Les Saules / Sept-Iles / And around

    Alain Grenier #510
    a.grenier@capilexbeaute.ca
    Gaspé-Nord / Région de Matane / Mont-Joli / Carleton / Kegwick / St-Quentin (NB) / And around

    Paul Bourgault #506
    p.bourgault@capilexbeaute.ca
    Baie-Comeau / Hauterive / Shawinigan / Grand-Mère / Giffard / Saint-Pascal / Limoilou / Sainte-Marie de Beauce / And around

    Richard Gaumond #515
    r.gaumond@capilexbeaute.ca
    Alma Sud / Alma Nord / L’Ascension / Taillon / Mistassini / Dolbeau / Normandin / And around

    Mélissa Laliberté #513
    m.laliberte@capilexbeaute.ca
    Lévis / Saint-Rédempteur / Saint-Jean-Chrysostome / Saint-Nicolas / And around

    Jean-François Lapointe #509
    jf.lapointe@capilexbeaute.ca
    Sainte-Foy / Cap Rouge / St-Augustin / Haute-Ville de Québec / And around

Montreal

Siège social

ADDRESS:
12814, Jean-Grou
Montreal (Quebec) H1A 3N5
T : 514 642-6200 / SF : 1 800 361-2060
F : 514 642-8365

Your representatives
514 642-6200 or 1 800 361-2060

  • Mélanie Paquin #303
    m.paquin@capilexbeaute.ca
    St-Jérome / St-Sauveur / Mont-Laurier / Petite Nation / La Plaine / Ste-Anne-Des-Plaines / Saint-Agathe / Hawkesbery / And around

    Brigitte Dufort #304
    b.dufort@capilexbeaute.ca
    La Prairie / Brossard / St-Hubert / Actonvale / St-Basile / Marie-ville / St-Hyacinthe / And around

    Pierre Bélanger #308
    p.belanger@capilexbeaute.ca
    Ville Lasalle / Outremont / Montréal / Verdun / And around

    Nancy Desbiens #328
    n.desbiens@capilexbeaute.ca
    Mascouche / L’Assomption / Rawdon / St-Calixte / St-Lin des Laurentides / St-Gabriel / Notre-Dame des Prairies / Joliette / And around

    François Larouche #313
    f.larouche@capilexbeaute.ca
    Gatineau / Ottawa / Hull / Fort Coulonges / Aylmer / Rockland / Orléans / And around

    Brigitte Levasseur #316
    b.levasseur@capilexbeaute.ca
    Châteauguay / Mercier / Ste-Marthe / Delson / Ste-Catherine / St-Constant / Lacolle / Hemmingford / And around

    Gilles Proulx #312
    gilles.proulx@capilexbeaute.ca
    Montréal / And around

    François Gaillardetz #311
    f.gaillardetz@capilexbeaute.ca
    Repentigny / Pointe-aux-Trembles / Lachenaie / Lavaltrie / Berthierville / Le Gardeur / R.D.P. / And around

    Luc Richer #307
    l.richer@capilexbeaute.ca
    Montréal / Montréal-Est / Ville St-Laurent / Montréal Ouest de l’Île / Et environs

  • Geneviève St-Jean #306
    g.stjean@capilexbeaute.ca
    Chambly / St-Jean sur Richelieu / Granby / Iberville / Cowansville / Bedford / Roxton / Bromont / Farnham / And around

    Jade Legault #315
    j.legault@capilexbeaute.ca
    Sorel / Tracy / Boucherville / Varennes / St-Lambert / Longueuil / Beloeil / St-Hilaire / And around

    Michel Guérard #310
    m.dumont@capilexbeaute.ca
    Laval / Vimont / Ste-Rose / Chomeday / And around

    Martin Dion #301
    m.dion@capilexbeaute.ca
    Ste-Eustache / Terrebonne / Boisbriand / Deux-Montagnes / St-Joseph / Blainville / Ste-Thérese / Rosemère / Mirabel / St-Augustin / And around

    Sophie Desjardins #314
    s.desjardins@capilexbeaute.ca
    Ange Gardien / Val des Monts / Shawville / Mont-Laurier / Gatineau / And around

    Chantal Soucy #305
    c.soucy@capilexbeaute.ca
    Îles Bizzard / Pierrefonds / Pointe-Claire / Îles Perrot / Rigaud / Vaudreuil / Lachine / Valleyfield / Dorval / And around

    René Grenier #325
    r.grenier@capilexbeaute.ca
    Comptes maison

    Jean-François Turgeon #302
    jf.turgeon@capilexbeaute.ca
    Sherbrooke Est / Sherbrooke Ouest / Magog / Angus / Cookshire Est / Coaticook / Bromont / Sutton / And around